So long, farewell…

Well, this is it! I’ve been offered a job to work as a host on a yacht in Turkey! I am absolutely terrified and can’t believe I have less than a week to say my goodbyes, but hey it’s good news for anyone who reads this as my blogs might actually start to get interesting…woohoo!

So I guess this is blog #1 of my new adventure of my second gap year…summer season time!

Β 

I’ll miss you all lots and will write copious numbers of post cards and letters and do lots of skype chats on my BOAT. WHICH I LIVE ON. Better not get sea sick! Have a great summer everyone!

Β 

Houghy x

Leave a Reply

